Leadership

AAUW/OK State Board 2016-2017

Co-President
Gabrille Jones
gabrille.jones@sbcglobal.net

Co-President
Angie Lewis
angieslewis13@gmailcom

Membership Vice President
Nora Pugh-Seemster
drnpseemster@gmail.com

Program Vice President
Peggy Glenn
peggy.glenn@aol.com

Secretary
Susie Orsenigo
susieoresenigo@gmail.com

Communications
Shelli Wasson
shelliwasson95@yahoo.com

Finance Officer
Stephanie Toney
smhtoney@gmail.com

AAUW Ed. Opportunity Funds
Diana Campo
chkjoy1@sbcglobal.net

AAUW Funds
Lori Gwyn
lori-gwyn@swosu.edu

Public Policy/STEM
Lisa Appeddu
lisa.appeddu@swosu.edu

Public Policy
Jeanna Wing
wingjc@nsuok.edu

Newsletter Editor
Shelli Wasson
shelliwasson95@yahoo.com

Bylaws/Parliamentarian Chair
Dianna Morgan
rtdkmorgan@cableone.net

College/University Relations
Rose Unterschuetz
tulsarose@sbcglobal.net

Faye Henson
epita@cebridge.net

International Affairs
Carol Erikson
cperikson@sbcglobal.net

Web Manager
Linda West
west@nsuok.edu

AAUW National Representative
Shirley Breeze
sbreeze@mindspring.com