Leadership

AAUW/OK State Board 2018-2020

President
Lisa Appeddu, Weatherford Branch
lappeddu@gmail.com

President-Elect
Susie Hull, Alva Branch
drsusiehull@gmail.com

Program Vice President
Molly Turner, Tahlequah Branch
turnerm@nsuok.edu

Membership Vice President
Diana Campo, Edmond Branch
chkjoy1@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary
Lori Gwyn, Weatherford Branch
lori.gwyn@swosu.edu

Finance Officer
Faye Henson, Weatherford Branch
epita@cebridge.net

Immediate Past Co-President
Angie Lewis, Chickasha Branch
angieslewis13@gmail.com

Immediate Past Co-President
Gabrille Jones, Tulsa Branch
Gabrille.jones@gmail.com

AAUW Funds Co-Chair
Dianna Morgan, Duncan Branch
rtdkmorgan@cableone.net

AAUW Funds Co-Chair
Susie Hull, Alva Branch
drsusiehull@gmail.com

Bylaws/Parliamentarian Chair
Jeanna Wing, Tahlequah Branch
wingjc@nsuok.edu

College/University Relations Co-Chair
Lori Gwyn, Weatherford Branch
lori.gwyn@swosu.edu

College/University Relations Co-Chair
Nora Pugh-Seemster, At-Large Member
drnpseemster@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Peggy Glenn, Tahlequah Branch
peggy.glenn@aol.com

Diversity Chair
Carol Erikson, Alva Branch
cperikson@sbcglobal.net

International Affairs
Tugba Sevin, Weatherford Branch
tugba.sevin@swosu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Shelli Wasson, Edmond Branch
Shelli-wasson@omrf.org

Public Policy Chair
Rose Unterschuetz, Tulsa Branch
tulsarose@sbcglobal.net

STEM Co-Chair
Cindy Pfeifer-Hill, Alva Branch
capfeifer-hill@nwosu.edu

STEM Co-Chair
Jeannette Loutsch, Chickasha Branch
jloutsch@usao.edu

Web Manager
Linda West, Tahlequah Branch
west@nsuok.edu